2020-2021 Term Dates

Evington Valley Primary School
Evington Valley Road
Leicester
LE5 5LL
Tel: 0116 2736971
Fax: 0116 2733461
Privacy Notice

item13
item12

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Open/ Closure/ Holidays

Dates

School Open

Monday 1st September 2020

School Close

Friday 16 October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020

School Open

Monday 26 October 2020

School Close

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas & New Year Holiday

Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Open/ Closure/ Holidays

Dates

School Opens

Tuesday 5 January 2021

School Closes

Friday 12 February 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

School Opens

Monday 22 February 2021

School Closes

Friday 26 March 2021

Easter Holidays

Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Open/ Closure/ Holidays

Dates

School Opens

Monday 12 April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

School Closes

Friday 28 May 2021

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

School Opens

Monday 7 June 2021

School Closes

Friday 9 July 2021

Summer Holiday Begins

Monday 12 July 2021

ASHDENLESSCO2logoWHITE

Download and view a copy of the 2020-2021 term dates by clicking on the link below

pdficn1